Trump Golf Membership Information

Membership Information

Trump National and International Golf  Clubs are some of the most sought after clubs worldwide.


Trump Golf is an unrivaled niche in the golf marketplace, where we provide our exclusive membership and high end clients an unparalleled five star experience from the course to the clubhouse. Our private clubs offer a lifestyle of uncompromising personal service, luxury amenities and attention to detail that create a lifetime of priceless memories.

A variety of membership levels are available at each club and members can enjoy certain reciprocity benefits* between clubs as well.

In addition, members have the opportunity to enroll in TRUMP CARD®, an exciting privileges program providing exclusive benefits from the Trump® Hotel Collection to enjoy when staying at our luxury hotel destinations in New York City (Central Park & SoHo), Chicago, Las Vegas, Waikiki, Toronto, Panama and most recently Doral Golf Resort & Spa Miami.

We invite you to inquire about membership into the world of Trump Golf. Please visit the individual Trump Golf Club websites or contact any of the Membership Directors below for additional information.


                      
Link Club Address & Phone  Membership Contact
Trump National Golf Club Bedminster Trump National Golf Club, Bedminster
900 Lamington Road
Bedminster, NJ 07921
908-470-4400
Dana Garner
dgarner@trumpnational.com
908-212-0200

Trump National Golf Club, Charlotte
120 Meeting House Square
Mooresville, NC 28117
704-799-7300
Kristen Fister
kfister@trumpnational.com
704-799-7300, ext. 234

 Trump National Golf Club Colts Neck Trump National Golf Club, Colts Neck
One Trump National Boulevard
Colts Neck, NJ 07722
732-696-9000
Heidi Brzyski
hbrzyski@trumpnational.com
732-696-9000

  Trump National Doral, Miami
4400 NW 87th Avenue
Miami, FL 33178
305-591-6621
Linda Wasserman
lwasserman@trumphotels.com
305-591-6668
            
 Trump National Golf Club Hudson Valley Trump National Golf Club, Hudson Valley
178 Stormville Road
Hopewell Junction, NY 12533
845-223-1600
Andy Lavine
alavine@trumpnational.com
845-223-1600
 
Trump National Golf Club, Jupiter
115 Eagle Tree Terrace
Jupiter, Florida 33477
561-691-8700
Rachel McKenzie
rmckenzie@trumpnational.com
561-799-7398

 Trump National Golf Club Los Angeles Trump National Golf Club, Los Angeles
One Ocean Trails Drive
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 90275
310-265-5000
Open to the public.

 Trump National Golf Club Philadelphia Trump National Golf Club, Philadelphia
500 West Branch Avenue
Pine Hill, New Jersey 08021
877-450-8866
Donna Surrette
dsurrette@trumpnational.com
877-450-8866 ext. 1127

 Trump International Golf Club, Puerto Rico Trump International Golf Club, Puerto Rico
100 Clubhouse Drive
Rio Grande, Puerto Rico 00745
787-657-2000
Rebecca Castro
787-657-2000 ext. 110.
 

 Trump National Golf Club Washington, D.C. Trump National Golf Club, Washington, D.C.
20391 Lowes Island Blvd.
Potomac Falls, VA 20165
703-444-4801

Kim Fennessy
kfennessy@trumpnational.com
571-323-1724

 Trump National Golf Club Westchester Trump National Golf Club, Westchester
100 Shadow Tree Lane
Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510
914-944-0900
Ian Gillule
igillule@trumpnational.com
914-373-6202

 Trump International Golf Club West Palm Trump International Golf Club, West Palm
3505 Summit Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33406
561-682-0700
Cami Pitcher
cpitcher@trumpintlgolfclub.com
561-682-0700

*Disclaimer